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LOST LICENSE PLATE AND REGISTRATION CERTIFICATE AFFIDAVIT 
 
Date:      
 
I, (we)             
 
Address:                
        City   State   Zip 

 
DMV Business License Number:    , do hereby certify that Nevada license plates number(s): 
 
_______________ _______________ _______________ _______________ _______________ 
 
or registration certificate has been lost or stolen from our business and this has been reported to the nearest law 
enforcement agency as lost or stolen. 
 
Enforcement action will be taken against anyone using or in possession of the above State of Nevada, business license 
plate or registration certificate. If either is found or turned into your business, return plate and/or certificate to this 
Department for destruction. 
 
Business license plates types are issued to like types of business licenses and activities. Replacement plates can be 
purchased as follows: 
 
Fee for new business license plates is $16.00 each + $1.00 Technology fee per transaction. Enter the number of plates 
you wish to add. 
 
  Dealer Plates     Loan Plates     Manufacturer Plates  
 
  Dealer Motorcycle Plates   Loan Motorcycle Plates    Manufacturer Motorcycle 
 
  Distributor Plates    Loan Family Plates 
 
       Loan Family Motorcycle Plates 
 
Fee for new business license plates is $16.00 each + $1.00 Technology fee per transaction. Body shops, salvage pools 
and wreckers are required to provide a certificate of insurance to the Department in order to have special plates.  Enter 
the number of plates you wish to add. 
 
  Body Shop Plates    Salvage Pool Plates    Wrecker Plates 
 
Fee for new transporter plates is $29.00 each + $1.00 Technology fee per transaction. Enter the number of plates you 
wish to add. 
 
  Transporter Plates 
 
Fee for new Off-Highway Vehicle (OHV) Dealer Plates is $4.00 each + $1.00 Technology fee per transaction. Enter the 
number of plates you wish to add. 
 
   OHV Dealer Plates 
 
                
Name of Principal or Authorized Representative and Title Signature 
 
OBL Technician must write the plate number(s) that are issued.  Technician initials:     
 
  /     /     /   

http://www.dmvnv.com/

	Date: 
	I we: 
	Address: 
	License Number: 
	Plate: 
	1: 
	2: 

	plate: 
	3: 
	4: 
	5: 

	Dealer Plates: 
	Loan Plates: 
	Dealer Motorcycle Plates: 
	Loan Motorcycle Plates: 
	Distributor Plates: 
	Loan Family Plates: 
	Loan Family Motorcycle Plates: 
	Body Shop Plates: 
	Salvage Pool Plates: 
	Transporter Plates: 
	OHV Dealer Plates: 
	Name of Principal or Authorized Representative and Title: 
	Wrecker Plates: 
	City: 
	State: 
	Manufacturer Plates: 
	Manufacturer Motorcycle: 
	Zip: 


