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EMISSION STATION REGISTRATION RENEWAL PROGRAM REQUIREMENTS FOR 
PARTICIPATION 

1. Hold a valid Nevada license as an approved authorized inspection station or authorized station.

2. Vehicle Registration Program Application for Participation.  (OBL292)

3. Personal History Questionnaire completed by each principal or corporate officer being listed on the
application and each inspector who will be completing registration renewals.  (OBL242)

4. Authorization for Release of Information (OBL254) signed by each principal or corporate officer and
each inspector who will be completing registration renewals.  The signature must be notarized or
witnessed by an authorized DMV representative.  (OBL254)

5. Child Support Information (OBL268) completed and signed by each principal and each inspector
who will be completing registration renewals.

6. Licensee/Registrant Acknowledgement form.  (OBL308)

7. A surety bond or deposit in lieu of bond in the amount of $10,000.  (OBL294)

8. Established place of business within this state to maintain the records relating to the program to
renew certificates of registration for motor vehicles.

9. At least one approved inspector.  (NAC 482.760)

10. Have satisfactorily conducted business, as set forth in Nevada Revised Statues and Nevada
Administrative Codes.  (NRS 445B and NAC 445B)

11. Must not be owned in whole or in part by any person who has ever been convicted of a felony for
committing a crime involving moral turpitude, deceptive trade practices, embezzlement or fraud or
been convicted of any other felony within the immediately preceding 7 years.  (NAC 482.720)

12. Must not have issued a check to the department in payment of the fee to obtain forms certifying
emission control compliance that was returned for insufficient funds.  (NAC 482.720)

13. Must not possess a license to engage in the activities of a vehicle transporter, broker, wrecker,
salvage pool or body shop.  (NAC 482.720)

14. Comply with all requirements set forth in Nevada Revised Statute and Nevada Administrative Code
pertaining to the Emission Station Registration Renewal Program for participation in the Program
with the Department of Motor Vehicles.  (NRS 482.281 and NAC 482.700 - NAC 482.765)

15. An approved inspector must not have ever been convicted of a felony for committing a crime
involving moral turpitude, deceptive trade practices, embezzlement or fraud or been convicted of
any other felony within the immediately preceding 7 years.  (NAC 482.720)
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